Bestyrelse

GARDERFORENINGEN FOR NORDJYLLAND

Formand

Jan. 1980 Olav Vibild

Sundby Brygge 3,2.05

9400 Nørresundby

Tlf. 28143501

E-mail: olav@olavvibild.dk

Kasserer & Registrator

Jul. 1971 Søren Thomassen

Fredeiciagade 6 1.tv

9000 Aalborg

Tlf. 98123355 / 40746430

E-mail: stm.2009@live.dk

Bestyrelsen

Næstformand

Okt. 1970 Jens Rye-Andersen

Hæsumvej 108

9530 Støvring

Tlf. 98385545 / 96318800 / 20701600

E-mail: jr@96318800.dk

Sekretær

Jul. 1971 Niels Thygesen

H.C. Hansens Vej 3

9210 Aalborg SØ.

Tlf. 81210060

E-mail:listhyge@gmail.com

Oldermand/Skyttelauget

Jul. 1970 Flemming Hassing

Fyrtøjet 19, Dall

9230 Svenstrup J.

Tlf. 98383122

E-mail: Hassing.flemming@gmail.com

Bestyrelses medlem

Nov. 1990 Jan Holmgaard

Planetvej 16

9200 Aalborg

Tlf. 28578702

E-mail: Holm70@live.dk

Bestyrelses medlem

Okt. 1980 Poul B.F. Gajhede

Klitlund 5

9900 Frederikshavn

Tlf. 61712913

E-mail:Poul.Gajhede@gmail.com

Oldermand/Jagtlauget

Apr. 1979 Jesper Svarre

Gl. Landevej 90

9440 Aabybro

Tlf: 98243640

E-mail: jespersvarre@yahoo.dk

Bestyrelses medlem

Søren Faurholt

Gl. Vråvej 32, Flintegården

9382 Tylstrup

Tlf. 98262468 / 20320468

E-mail: Faurholt@mail.dk

Skyttelauget

Oldermand/Skyttelauget

Jul. 1970 Flemming Hassing

Fyrtøjet 19, Dall

9230 Svenstrup J.

Tlf. 98383122

E-mail: Hassing.flemming@gmail.com

Sekretær

Nov. 1978 Jan Krogh Pedersen

Teglvænget 12, Sejlflod

9280 Storvorde

Tlf. 98316580 / 20727384

E-mail: JanKrog@forum.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Maj  1977 Bjarne Andreassen

Bentevej 10

9520 Skørping

Tlf: 26687358

E-mail: bentevej10@hotmail.com


Kasserer

Mar. 1983 Allan Krogh Pedersen

Carl Rotes Vej 186

9210 Aalborg SØ

Tlf. 22216961

E-mail: krogh-63@mail1.stofanet.dk

Skydeleder

Dec. 1985 Per Michael Peen

Sjøstrupvej 18

9600 Års

Tlf. 40172427

E-mail: ppeen@mail.tele.dk

Jagtlauget

Oldermand/Jagtlauget

Apr. 1979 Jesper Svarre

Gl. Landevej 90

9440 Aabybro

Tlf. 98243640

E-mail: jespersvarre@yahoo.dk

Sekretær

Aug. 2017 Per Faurholt Jensen

Gl. Vråvej 32

9382 Tylstrup

Tlf: 22234652

E-mail: perfaurholtjensen@Hotmail.com

Kasserer

Jan. 1989 Henrik Burskov Pape

Ane Dams Gade 8H

9400 Nørresundby

Tlf: 22747722

E-mail: henrikburskovpape@gmail.com

Vice sekretær

Dec. 2012 Poul Faurholt Jensen

Gl. Vråvej 32

9382 Tylstrup

Tlf. 22860119

E-mail: poul.faurholt@Hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Jul. 1975 Kurt Martin Pedersen

Tostrupvej 19D

9230 Svenstrup

Tlf. 26749061

E-mail: kurmape@Hotmail.com